Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 67 (0.081 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dub Irie"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Little Feat Live at Lisner Auditorium on 1973-09-21 - Little Feat
//Sailin' Shoes Hamburger Midnight Fat Man In The Bathtub Willin' Cold, Cold,Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie //
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,874 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Uptown Theatre on 1977-04-19 - Little Feat
Walkin' All Night Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub (cut) (fade in) Old Folks Boogie (audio quality deteriorates, edit) Old Folks Boogie (conclusion) Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Sailin' Shoes Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Willin' > Intros > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Feats Don't Fail Me Now(conclusion) Teenage Nervous Breakdown Ass For Days
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,506 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Academy Of Music on 1974-09-21 - Little Feat
Rock'N'Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Two Trains The Fan On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night China White Cold,Cold,Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,344 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Lisner Auditorium on 1973-09-21 - Little Feat
Sailin' Shoes Hamburger Midnight Fat Man In The Bathtub Willin' Cold,Cold,Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie (cut)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,622 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Althea, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, El Paso, High Time, Black Throated Wind, Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,301 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at The 15th Annual Telluride Bluegrass Festival on 1988-06-19 - Little Feat
01- Fatman In The Bathtub 02- All That You Dream 03- Spanish Moon 04- Oh Atlanta 05- On Your Way Down 06- Hate To Lose Your Lovin' 07- Cajun Girl 08- Down On The Farm 09- Time Loves a Hero 10- Rock and Roll Doctor 11- Let It Roll 12- intros 13- Old Folks Boogie 14- Dixie Chicken 15- talking 16- Willin' 17- Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,247 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Town & Country Club on 1988-12-08 - Little Feat
01. Hate To Loose Your Lovin' 02. Oh Atlanta 03. Get Out The Way... (*) 04. Rock'n'Roll Doctor 05. Let It Roll 06. band introduction 07. Old Folks Boogie 08. Dixie Chicken > 09. > Tripe Face Boogie 10. Willin' 11. Feats Don't Fail Me Now 12. banter/radio announcements
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,914 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Freedom Hall on 1991-08-16 - Little Feat
01. That's Her She's Mine 02. Fat Man In The Bathtub 03. Rad Gumbo 04. Apolitical Blues 05. Shake Me Up 06. Oh Atlanta 07. Hate To Lose Your Lovin' 08. Texas Twister, 09. Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie 10. Let It Roll*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,046 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Orpheum Theater on 1977-05-13 - Little Feat
Tuning Walkin' All Night Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub Red Streamliner Oh Atlanta Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream On Your Way Down Rock'N'Roll Doctor Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie Feats Don't Fail Me Now Rocket In My Pocket
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,624 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Liberty Hall on 1973-11-02 - Little Feat
Spanish Moon A Apolitical Blues Snakes On Everything Hamburger Midnight Sailin' Shoes Cold, Cold, Cold Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie > Day At The Dog Races > Tripe Face Boogie High Roller
Keywords: Little Feat; FM; Dub Irie
Downloads: 1,956 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at on 1977-06-11 - Little Feat
Dixie Chicken Old Folks Boogie Rocket In My Pocket Rock And Roll Doctor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,141 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1994-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, K.C. Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Childhood's End, Masterpiece, Attics of My Life, Cassity, Bird Song, Throwing Stones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,059 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Beer Barrel Polka, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter, Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,836 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1976-02-08 - Little Feat
Two Trains (fades in) Skin It Back> Fat Man In The Bathtub One Love Stand > Rock-N-Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta All That You Dream Cold, Cold, Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie > Tripe Face Boogie Willin'> Band Introductions > Willin' > Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,964 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Acoustic Planet Live at Scene Pavilion on 2004-08-08 - Acoustic Planet
unknown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,612 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Jahrunderthalle on 1975-01-20 - Little Feat
Warner Bros. Tour Intro Two Trains On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub Rock And Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Cold,Cold,Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,337 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Collected Works of Sousa's Band - Sousa's Band

Downloads: 77,757 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Wembley Stadium on 1975-09-01 - Little Feat
Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta Teenage Nervous Breakdown Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie / crowd Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,881 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mo Folkies Live at Cafe 9 on 2006-01-09 - Mo Folkies
1. Another Day 2. Ginseng Sullivan 3. Rose of Old Kentucky 4. Southbound 5. Steam-powered Aereoplane 6. Uncle Pen 7. Living On This Mountain 8. Til The End of The World Goes Round 9. New Horizons
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,801 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Linser Auditorium on 1977-08-10 - Little Feat
Walkin' All Night Red Streamliner Fatman In The Bathtub Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream On Your Way Down Time Loves A Hero Skin It Back Oh Atlanta Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie Feats Don't Fail Me Now Rocket In My Pocket Sailin' Shoes Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,405 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1991-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Wang Dang Doodle, El Paso, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Promised Land One more Saturday Night,Iko Iko, Playin'> Uncle Johns Band> Drumz> I Need A Miracle> Morning Dew> Around & Around E: Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,578 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Cold Rain & Snow, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, You Win Again, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Playin' In The Band Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,122 1.50 out of 5 stars1.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1992-10-11 - Little Feat
01 - Audience 02 - That Girl, She's Mine 03 - Fat Man In The Bathtub 04 - Hate To Lose Your Lovin'* 05 - Rad Gumbo 06 - Down On The Farm 07 - Texas Twister 08 - Willin' * 09 - Cajun Girl 10 - I Can't Be Satisfied>HotTamales 11 - Oh Atlanta 12 - Dixie Chicken* 13 - Audience Total Time: 64:49
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,123 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black-Throated Wind, Sugaree, Next Time You See Me, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Looks Like rain, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, Cumberland Blues, Chinatown Shuffle, El Paso, Good Lovin'> Casey Jones Truckin'> Drums> The Other One> Wharf Rat> Jam, Sugar Magnolia, Two Souls In Communion, Ramble On Rose, Uncle John's Band, Big Railroad Blues, Not Fade Away> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,613 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Bela Fleck and the Flecktones Live at Telluride Bluegrass Festival on 1985-06-22 - Bela Fleck and the Flecktones
1. Instrumental 2. Another Morning 3. Instrumental 4. Polka Dots & Moonbeams 5. Beatles Medley 6. Instrumental > 7. Hudson's Bay 8. Instrumental (1) 9. Right As Rain (1) 10. Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow (2) 11. Four Wheel Drive (3) 12. Spunk (4) 13. Love's Old Sweet Song (4,5) 14. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans (5) 15. Crazy Dreams (5) 16. Whiskey Before Breakfast > John Hardy (6) Encore: 17...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,727 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Paramount Theater on 1978-06-11 - Little Feat
Skin it Back-> FatMan In The Bathtub Walkin'All Night Rock & Roll Doctor Day Or Night Oh Atlanta A Apolitical Blues Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream* Old Folks Boogie# Dixie Chicken -> Tripe Face Boogie Willin -> Don't Bogart That Joint -> Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Rocket In My Pocket
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,304 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Truckin'-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,759 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Queen Jane Approximately, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Victim Or The Crime, Row Jimmy, Big River-> Maggie's Farm, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Bird Song-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Of Circumstance-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,949 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Yankee Doodle Tuning Never Trust A Woman Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,498 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at The Livery on 2006-03-18 - Greensky Bluegrass
Set 1 1. Runnin' The Briars 2. Broken Highways 3. Alberta Bound 4. Tueday Letter 5. Crapple Creek 6. Molly & Tenbrooks 7. Out & Under 8. Jesus On The Mainline 9. Grow Bananas 10. Leavin' 11. Bottle Dry 12. Bound To Ride 13. King Of The Hill Set 2 1. Worried Man 2. Hoxeyville 3. Less Than Supper 4. Radio Blues 5. Fox On The Run> 6. Rabbit In A Log> 7. Pig In A Pen 8. Jam > Dixie Hoedown 9. No More Fun 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,893 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2005-12-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Friend of the Devil, Dire Wolf, If I Am A Stranger, He's Gone, Houses On The Hill, Bertha Set 2: Darkstar (v1) > Wharf Rat > The Other One > Nobody Girl, Darkstar (v2) > China Doll, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away Encore: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,195 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at County Arena on 1974-10-12 - Little Feat
Rock'N'Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Two Trains The Fan On Your Way Down * Fat Man In The Bathtub Cold,Cold,Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie -crowd- Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,544 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Electric Lady Studios on 1990-10-15 - Little Feat
01 - DJ Intro/talk 02 - Hate To Lose Your Lovin' 03 - That Girl, She's Mine 04 - Fatman In The Bathtub 05 - The Ingenue 06 - DJ talk 07 - Sailin Shoes 08 - Texas Twister 09 - Let It Roll 10 - DJ talk 11 - Dixie Chicken 12 - Production credits
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Mapleleaf Club - Acoustic on 1985-11-08 - Radiators
Disk 1: Set 1 1. Let the Four Winds Blow 2. Corina 3. Keep on Boppin' that Shine 4. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry 5. C'est la Vie 6. Tiger 7. Let it Bleed 8. Jersey Girl 9. That's All Right Mama 10. Between Two Fires 11. Last Getaway 12. Little Sadie Disk 2: Set 2 1. Honey Don't 2. River Run 3. Wild Horses 4. Lost What They Had 5. Lucinda 6. (pause) 7. Cuckoo 8. Dixie Chicken -> 9...
Keywords: Live concert; Rock; Blues; Swamp-Rock; Acoustic
Downloads: 21,570 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Pnuma Live at Winston's on 2006-02-07 - Pnuma
disc 1/ set I 1. 2. 3. Pretend Your A Robot 4. Tall Tree 5. TVRC 6. Bufkins Tank 7. Debbie 8. disc 2/ setII 1. Jam>Air 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. disc 3/ setII cont. 1. Shindahla 2. Encore
Keywords: Pnuma; Pnuma Trio; The Pnuma Trio
Downloads: 17,800 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Hey Pocky Way, Cassidy, Might As Well Cumberland Blues, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,711 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Richard's on 1973-01-01 - Little Feat
Walkin' All Night Two Trains Two Trains (continued) Got No Shadow The Fan On Your Way Down Rock and Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta Silent Track (very short) Skin It Back> Fatman In The Bathtub Sailin' Shoes Cold, Cold, Cold> Dixie Chicken> Tripe Face Boogie> Bag Of Reds> Tripe Face Boogie China White Mel Blanc
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,498 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1994-09-24 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Walkin' Blues, Lazy River Road, K.C. Moon, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Childhood's End, Masterpiece, Attics of My Life, Cassity, Bird Song, Throwing Stones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,802 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[audio]Popeye, the Sailor Man - Al Dollar & His Ten Cent Band with Billy Murray

Downloads: 59,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[audio]Blind Willie Johnson-If I Had My Way I'd Tear The Building Down - Blind Willie Johnson
Recorded on December 3, 1927 in Dallas, Texas. This was Johnson's first recording session. This tune is the story of Samson and Delilah. It is the flip side to "Mother's Children Have A Hard Time." Rev. Gary Davis popularized this tune in the early sixties during the Great Folk Scare.
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Blues; Gospel; Acoustic Country Blues; Christian; 78rpm
Downloads: 40,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1994-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, El Paso*, Loser, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Sugar Magnolia-> Touch Of Gray-> Looks Like Rain, Way to Go Home -> Drums-> Space>, The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,651 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1986-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> The Race is On, They Love Each Other, CC Rider, High Time, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,520 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,638 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1994-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Wang Dang Doodle, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Bertha, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart-> I Want to Tell You*, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Samba In The Rain, Playing In The Band > Drums > Space > The Last Time > Attics Of My Life > Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,763 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1994-07-23 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Samba In The Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,411 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American University on 1972-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Deal, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,705 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Looks Like Rain, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Comes A Time, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Two Souls In Communion, Mexicali Blues, Dark Star, Big Boss Man, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Death Don't Have No Mercy Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1994-07-20 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, Memphis Blues, Childhood's End*, Don't Ease Me In Box Of Rain-> Samba In The Rain-> Looks Like Rain-> Here Comes Sunshine-> Corinna-> Mathilda**-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,595 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio